FEATURE FILM/TELEVISION MANAGEMENT | ANONYMOUS CONTENT

Bard Dorros |  Bard@Anonymouscontent.com

FEATURE FILM AGENT | PARADIGM

Mark Ross - mross@paradigmagency.com | Christopher Smith - csmith@paradigmagency.com

MUSIC VIDEO | DRIVE STUDIOS

Missy Galanida | missy@drivestudios.tv

AR / VR / IMMERSIVE | DRIVE STUDIOS

Justin Diener | justin@drivestudios.tv

US COMMERCIAL | NATIVE CONTENT

Ned Brown | ned@nativecontent.com

Feel free to email me directly at rich.lee.com@gmail.com